Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AMAZING & AWESOME!

Aug 20, 2019 by Kelly Snell

The Remarkable Team is much more to my business than just an excellent web developer that manages my website. I consider Matt and Cindy to be my business partners. Not only have they designed my company website but they have developed many websites for clients of mine as well. I have 1000% trust in working with the Remarkable Team. Awesome work, fast turn out, at great prices. I can count on a smooth process, an amazing end result with zero worries on every project . I can't say enough. The Remarkable Team is the only website designer I will work with. PERIOD.

Kelly Snell @ Kelly Snell Marketing

https://kellysnellmarketing.com


No Regrets

Jan 09, 2019 by Don Carey

After being robbed by every "website developer" I ever met, The Remarkable team actually build a fully functional website for my company. If you're lucky enough to have found the Remarkable Team, your search for an honest, professional developer is over.

http://www.WholeLeafTobacco.com


Just Getting Started, but...

Dec 21, 2018 by Matt D.

We are blown away with Matt O.’s initiative and ability to be able to design a beautiful site based off a one hour phone call.


Thanks

Dec 06, 2018 by Jessica McCabe

Just wanted to send a quick note of gratitude. We absolutely love our new website and are very thankful we had the opportunity to work with you and develop the new site. It is performing really well this rental season.


Integral Part of our Team!

Jul 03, 2017 by Susanna

We are a regular client of Matt's and the Remarkable Team. He is awesome to work with, skilled, responsive and creative! Thanks to his work people often comment on how good our website looks! We appreciate the way he supports our whole communications team. He's become an integral part of our work and is a trusted voice here at Shared Hope!

http://www.sharedhope.org


Thank you Matt!

Jan 17, 2017 by Stephanie Cherok

As a regular client, we enjoy working with Matt. His website skills are very impressive and his understanding of marketing efforts made a huge improvement in our website. Matt offers a broad scope of insightful ideas and graphic designs. He is a personable and intelligent professional. He is always prompt and has also been able to rush changes. Matt’s creativity and desire to exceed our expectations earns our kudos. We look forward to continued website success with his services.

http://kemppel.com/


Easy Peezy

Jan 28, 2016 by Brenda Smith

Matt made this entire process way easier than I thought. I put it off for years thinking it a daunting task. Thanks so much.
Brenda

http://www.brendasmithjewelry.com,http://www.jewelryoffaith.com


Polished and professional

Sep 07, 2015 by Frannie

Matt has been a tremendous help to me as I am embarking upon a new virtual venture with my coaching business. He has listened to my needs and implemented many elements to keep the integrity of the brand as it is being built--literally right before my eyes! He has been efficient, prompt, courteous, organized and a wealth of information and knowledge--he is an expert in his craft, and I look forward to our continued partnership.

http://www.shinewithfrannie.com


Excellent

Sep 01, 2015 by Danaklaus

Remarkable Team is a pleasure to work with. He understands my requests and implements each one quickly and efficiently. Their greatest strength is looking for solutions that are cost effective. I highly recommend this company.

http://www.CastleNoel.com


Fantastic!!

Jul 17, 2015 by Wash Wag

Remarkable Team has done a fantastic job!! The website looks great and customers always comment about how great it looks. They answer my questions quickly and fix any issues I have right away. Highly recommended!!

http://www.washwag.com


Remarkable Team 330-835-7383 175 Kendall Park Road Peninsula OH, 44264 USA 5.0 5.0 32 32 The Remarkable Team is much more to my business than just an excellent web developer that manages my website. I consider Matt and Cindy to be my business partners. Not only have t
Page:
1234

Since 2009

An overwhelming percentage of our clients stick with us for the long haul because of our

  • no pressure attitude
  • up front pricing
  • can-do attitude
  • and our willingness to listen, define the issue at hand and deliver thoughtful cost-effective solutions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *